Staff authorised by the School Board to use restraint

All teachers are automatically authorised to be able to use physical restraint in line with the MOE Guideline:

In addition, the following staff have been authorised to use restraint by the School Board:

Education Assistants
Education Assistants
(who are Temporary Untrained Teachers)
Alicia Rushworth
Amber Waiwiri
Ana Hudson
Anna Soo Choon
Anne Majaw Monisse
Caela Winters
Candice Youhanna
Carol Griffin
Cynthia Joaquin
Debbie Bristow
Decia Martinovich
Deidre Watson
Diane Clayton
Eden Shapleski
Glady Oliveros
Hina Desai
Janette Waata
Jasraj Bhandal
Jayleen Prinsloo
Jo Whitehouse
Jordan Eliu
Judith Boynton
Julianna Roberts
Karen Henson
Katy Williams
Kelly Smith
Libby Thomson
Lynda Morrison
Mandeep Dhaliwal
Mandy van der Hulst
Maree Turner
Melissa Tippins
Mikayla Rack
Nafiza Khan
Natasha Boyle
Neta Wilson
Raelene Osborne
Rhee Worthington
Rimple Dohita
Sachi Nagaya
Samindar Kaur Singh
Sukhninder Kaur
Tianna Eliu
Tracey Gidman
Tu McDonald
Vanessa Morton
Wai Hillman
Yasmeen Ali
Yvonne Alderton

Therapists Debbie Krzyzewski Dheshini Naidoo Emily Searle Gavin O'Brien Jane Cox Jennifer Higson Kimberley Leacy Liz Bonnar Mere Huriwai Sarah Ross Shani Vythilingam Stacey Graham Sui Ling Kok Theo Pratt

Administration Judy Edison