COVID-19 UPDATES

Welcome to Rosehill School

Creating Inspiring Pathways for Real Life Success

He Waihanga Ara Whakahihiri, kia Angitu ai

Principal's Welcome

Kia Ora, welcome to Rosehill School.

It is a pleasure to welcome you to Rosehill School.

Rosehill is a vibrant, improvement focused specialist school for learners aged 5 to 21 with specific learning needs.

Our vision is Create inspiring pathways for real life success, He waihanga ara whakahihiri, kia angitu ai.
As our learners move up through the school, we work to ensure they learn the skills and attitudes they need to be successful at home, at school and in the community, to progress within the New Zealand curriculum and to be successful when they leave us.

We have a dedicated and enthusiastic staff of teachers, therapists, Education Assistants, leadership and administration staff who work together and ensure our whanau are welcomed and feel part of the team and all of our learners flourish.

Please explore our website to find out more about our school and curriculum.

Naku te rourou, nau te rourou, ka ora ai te iwi
With your basket and my basket, the people will thrive

Gill Hedley | Principal

Learning Pathway

Our School Values

News and Events

The Hugo Charitable Trust

Thank you to The Hugo Charitable Trust for your generous donation of $7,550.00 to Rosehill School.  This will enable us to purchase a JenX wheelchair

Read More »

2022 Term Dates

Term 1  Thursday 3 Feb – Thursday 14 April  Term 2  Monday 2 May – Thursday 7 July  Term 3  Monday 25 July – Friday

Read More »

Calendar

Tuesday, May 31

Judy Edison and Sandy eTAP Rosehill
9:30 am – 10:30 am

Tuesday, June 7

Judy Edison and Sandy eTAP Rosehill School
9:30 am – 10:30 am

Friday, July 8

Term 2 Ends
All Day

Monday, July 25

Term 3 Begins
All Day

Friday, September 30

Term 3 Ends
All Day

Community Connect

Stay up to date with our community

Newsletters

Sign up for newsletter